Connect with us


Nominees For Nobles Klassic Awards 2020 Announced – See The Full List Here



All is set for the first edition of Nobles Klassic Awards 2020 as organizers of the event have finally announced all the nominees for this year’s edition on, February 13th,2020.

The nominees’ announcement took place at the Opoku Ware II Hall JCRC (UEW-K) with a Press Conference.

READ ALSO: Ghanaian Blogger, BoatengAmeyaw1 Sets To Debuts His Forthcoming Project “#YHAW2020”

Check out the full list below…

Best Student Entrepreneur

1. Prince Osei-Tutu (Mr. POT)
2. Bismark Baah (Mark8)
3. Elikem K. Dogbe (First Class)
4. Maybel Yaa Boakye (YaaBaby 96 Enterprise)

Best Student Blogger / Writer of the year

1. Tengey K. Timothy (Demo Bwoys Media)
2. Bashiru Nuhu Bapagu (McBash Media)
3. Oxborn Emmanuel (Oxborn Media)

Best Hall Block

1. Block A
2. Block B
3. Block C
4. Block D
5. Block E

Best Student Model (Male)

1. Hamidu Malik Amaga
2. Agyemang Desmond Marfo

Best Student in Music

1. Osei Kwame Shadrack
2. Osei Kenneth Johnson (Caprecorn)
3. Owusu Sekyere James (Jaywise Gh)
4. Mispah A. Boakyewaa (Mis Berla)

Most Famous Student of the Year ( Male)

1. Theophilus Adu Baffoe (Nana One)
2. Desmond Marfo (Abode3)
3. Frederick Boateng Arthur (Wise Bee)
4. Amoako De-Youngster
5. Augustine Coffie
6. Daniel Gordon Asiedu (Sugar)
7. Nkonsah David (Base2)
8. Mekimini Eric Kumah
9. Sayeed Ahmed Sefa

Most Famous Student of the Year (Female)

1. Priscilla Perronet Obeng
2. Michealla Pokuaa Amoah
3. Millicent Bakupong
4. Bettina Yirenkyiwaa

Most Committed Hall Member (Male)

1. Godfred Marfo (Goddey)
2. Alhassan Sumaila (Alhaji)
3. Afoakwah Duah (Sir Duah)
4. Mekimini Eric Kumah
5. Sayeed Ahmed Sefa

Most Committed Hall Member (Female)

1. Matilda Okofo Duodu
2. Linda Frimpong
3. Michealla Pokuaa Amoah

Male Most Fashionable Student

1. Alhassan Sumaila (Alhaji)
2. Desmond Marfo (Abode3)
3. Mekimini Eric Kumah

Best Student Dj

1. Nyeidor Collins (Dj Divine)
2. Biney Samuel (Dj Panya)
3. Dj Famous
4. Abubu Mohammed (Dj Reptile)

Best Student Graphic Designer

1. Sackitey Evans (Trinie Ophicial Concepts)
2. Esan Theophilus (TM Graphix)

Best Block Coordinator of the year

1. Bright Ntim (Block A)
2. Millicent Bakupong (Block C)
3. Charles Kwame Kusi (Block D)
4. Medicine Boateng (Block B)
5. Linda Frimpong (Block E)

Best Student Photographer

1. Bismark Baah (Mark8)
2. Lenz Queen Official
3. Elikem K. Dogbe (First Class)

Most Committed Non-Resident Member

1. Amoako De-Youngster
2. Daniel Kwame Owusu
3. Desmond Oppong

Student Icon (Male)

1. Hamidu Malik Amaga
2. Agyemang Desmond Marfo
3. Theophilus Adu Baffoe (Nana One)
4. Prince Osei (Culture1)
5. Desmond Oppong

Best Student sports personality (Male)

1. Brefo Sarpong Kwame
2. Seth Yaw
3. Charles Amoah
4. Prince Essandoh

Best Student sports personality (Female)
1. Kate Takyi-Wadieh
2. Lartey Esther

Voting Starts on Friday 21st Friday,2020 6pm Due to one or two reasons. Thanks for your time.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *